Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 59
Location Arizona
City Sun City West
Preferred Age  From  55  To  85
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Hispanic
Last Logged On 23/09/2020 23:27:50
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Travel, Art and Cinema
Hoping to cross paths with a few good, kind men. Any level of friendship desired, from online to friends with benefits...No expectations, just allow things flow naturally. Just know that on an intimate level, my passion and desire is for older, fair skin gentlemen. I'm a very passionate lover. Rather make love than to just having sex. Love deep passionate kissing, love oral with great stamina to complete the job with a smile on both of our faces, and love rimming deeply, and with great intensity. I don't get hard enough anymore to top regularly, but sure is fun when it does happen. But thoroughly love mutual oral pleasure

I enjoy and am at my best when learning something new...Enjoy doing most things that can bring two people together...It's usually the company that can make something, anything enjoyable. Anything from tv watching to dining together, to weekend hikes, attending or watching sports, to trivia, puzzles and board games. I love working with my hands, so I enjoy home improvement projects, window shopping, looking for bargains at thrift shops, antiquing, yard sale hopping, attending festivals and expos of all sorts. My taste in music and movies are eclectic, so not many movies or music I couldn't handle. I'm really easy to get along with, willing to try anything once. I am quite domestic from doing yard work, to washing dishes. Heck, I can even cook some...Well, short bio of who I am and what I like...if any of this intrigues you, please say hello and don't hesitate to ask me anything..
Hugs!