To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 62
Location Worcestershire
City Evesham
Preferred Age  From  50  To  80
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Photography, Walking and Motoring
Hi there.
I'm temporarily without transport for a while due to lack of finances, but will still check the site from time to time in case anyone is in my area. May be able to host at times, or be picked up and taken somewhere quiet?
I'm a very bi curious unemployed guy from near Evesham, Worcestershire who is seeking a little company and friendship with a local/locals who can discretely accommodate for some morning fun from time to time. My wife works in a school from Mon-Thurs, and I'd love a little weekday morning "company" at times while she's at work instead of being mostly alone while I'm out of work (my eldest is generally in his room but is basically nocturnal so I rarely see him in the daytime).
Unfortunately my lack of funds means that I'm also usually lacking transport as well but have a house that's often very quiet and lonely during term time (except for my aforementioned. rarely seen son).
I like photography and, when the weather and inclination are right, building things in the garden.
I'm a keen naturist and not shy about stripping off in the right company, for fun or simply to relax.
I'd love to discover more about my submissive side and am highly adventurous and broad-minded in my outlook so would love to try some gentle spanking, cp or bdsm.
If I "make a move" to you via the automated service, it shows I am GENUINELY interested (not being a full member restricts what I can do here).... not being lazy, just testing the water rather than writing long convoluted initial messages I send a "wink" to see if there's likely to be any interest and if reciprocated then I will reply :)