Country UK
Age 32
Location Greater London
City London
Preferred Age  From  48  To  75
Height 176cm  
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Football, Swimming and Cycling
Sociable, open, easygoing guy here. I love sports: avid cyclist, like football - both watch (Arsenal) and play, - walking, and I swim regularly.
I also like playing games, reading, listening to music , watching movies, and going to the theatre, sharing some of these interests would be helpful. But then again, I am always open to new ideas too. Not shy at all, you can ask me anything you want.

Sexually, I am fit, fairly hairy, and uncut. I do have 'types,' but I am not going to write them here as it would discourage the 'non-type' people from writing, and I have been known to go against those types anyway... One thing though: I am into hairy men, there's no such thing as too much of that. Other than that, let's see...
I am pretty versatile both oral and anal, and - I know it's a cliche! - I'm not really against anything as long as it's not pain or scat.

Don't mind the odd one-off, but if something regular comes up to whatever level, that's good too, and we can see where it goes. Please have a picture (or one you're able to send), and leave an e-mail address for easier communication if possible. I have pictures to send if you're interested.