Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 53
Location Cheshire
City Manchester
Preferred Age  From  40  To  59
Height 5ft3-5ft4   (160-163cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Mustache
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 29/01/2020 13:22:42
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food, Cinema and Music
I'm a down to earth person, who has a optimistic attitude to life, who looking for that special person. Also I like the company with my family and friends. 
Liverpudlian born and bred, so hopefully a good, sense of humour, looking for some one to have a relationship with.
I live between Liverpool and Manchester. I am not particularly materialistic, but I do enjoy good meals out and holidays abroad..
I am easy-going and open to new experiences of all kinds (the arts, food, travel, etc) and am willing to try most things.
Oh...unusually for a gay person I also like Football and Rugby, but do not own a Football or Rugby shirt..
Although I do not own any furry type of pets, I consider I have plenty of pets as I have a garden pond which has plenty of fish in it. 
I would like to meet someone with similar attitudes and styles who can make me laugh , as I think this important in life.
People who smoke do not do it for me.
I would prefer to meet up and chat rather than endless messages online.
Would be up for meeting up for a coffee or something stronger and chat and then take it from there.
Remember - You're never fully dressed without a smile.

Photo from September 2019
Looking for the long term. Personality is more important than looks.