Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Australia
Age 63
Location Victoria
City Melbourne
Preferred Age  From  18  To  35
Height 175cm   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Daddy
I'm a middle-aged gay guy. I like the quiet life, usually much more comfortable away from the scene. (I’m also a nudist, but usually only at home).

I live a comfortable, non-eventful life, enjoying peace and quiet most times. Never been much of a party animal, and I have no interest in the gay scene for some reason. Most of my social contacts and friends are from within the "straight" scene, but I have never felt the need to conceal who or what I am.

I'm a foster-father, (kid grew up and moved out).

I'm really only interested in members in Australia. A short, scrawny guy may find himself fast-tracked into my heart, (especially if he prefers to be "top"). Muscled/fit guys don't "do it" for me. I'm certainly interested in any nudist social events that may be happening.

Oh - and if you are an orphan from the Ivory Coast who's parents, siblings and dog were murdered in a political uprising while suffering from cancer of the penis, and you would like me to share $57,000,000.00 to keep it out of the clutches of the evil empire who are trying to have you locked up for shagging an under-age pony - Go away because you irritate me! But, hey, thanks for the offer.