To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 68
Location Massachusetts
City Brockton
Preferred Age  From  50  To  75
Height 5ft3-5ft4   (160-163cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 03/04/2020 06:09:00
I consider myself Bear
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classical Music, Cinema and Cooking/Food
I am looking for something regular: dating, a FWB or. ultimately, a partner. Local, please.

I have a warm heart and an active mind. I'll never stop learning new things. I am passionate, empathetic, and have many interests - particularly in the Arts (music, movies, books, cooking, painting and photography). I write. I don't have a particular "type" I am attracted to bears, but I like other types, too. I have a great sense of humor. Love to kiss and have long foreplay sessions. I prefer men who are close to my age, whether younger or older, but nothing is set in stone. I have lost about 40 lbs. (not related to illness), but I am not thin. I am over 65. Temporarily, I use a cane.

I won't get involved with married men or those in open relationships. My sympathy for closeted men who are single goes only so far I am out and have no need for discretion. Hit-and-run or superficial flattery might get a “thanks,” but it doesn’t faze me. I don’t like chit-chat as an icebreaker: please no “How’s your weekend going?” “What are you up to?,” etc. Tell me about yourself, what you are looking for and (maybe) why you reached out to me. And please have a recent face picture.

Thanks for reading. Andy