To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country USA
Age 81
Location Arizona
City Phoenix
Preferred Age  From  26  To  50
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 04/08/2021 16:04:50
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Travel, Music and Theatre
I am a decent, honest, educated guy, looking for a decent, clean cut guy. I enjoy travel and would enjoy having a travel buddy. I have many interests and would like a guy with interests beyond the bedroom.
While I was in college and for a year following graduation, I taught swimming and trained Life Guards. I found great satisfaction in teaching kids to swim and then being able to watch them swim for the first time. The joy and satisfaction on their faces after the first swim was the payoff for me. I still get stopped occasionally in my small home town by one of my former swimmers saying "hey remember me, you taught me to swim".
I am retired now after 32 years from management in one of the Big Three Detroit Auto Companies. I had many jobs ranging from Quality Control, to Manufacturing Engineering. My final 10 years involved leading a team of engineers, launching new vehicles into production at assembly plants around the US, Canada, Mexico and Europe. I lived in Germany for 3 years and travel quite extensively around Western Europe.
I tend to like a guy who is reasonably intelligent but most important is a guy who is honest. Send me a message but please include a face picture or have one in your profile. You should not be married or in a relationship. No Picture No Chat!