Country UK
Age 56
Location Shropshire
City Shrewsbury
Preferred Age  From  60  To  75
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 26/07/2021 15:01:21
I consider myself Hairy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Badminton, Cooking/Food and Classic Cars
Widowed in 2017 after losing my partner of 32 years...

Looking for honest, sane, upfront friends - Perhaps leading a monogamous 'Friends with benefits' relationship (hate that expression but sums things up!)
Not looking for a live in partner, and ONLY looking for somebody local!
Without trust and honesty in a friendship there is nothing.

I suppose I'm just an old fashioned romantic with old fashioned values.
Not interested in Married, Partnered, Living with ex's....it doesn't work for me!

Can be a bit shy nervous at first (out of practice)
Fed up with shopping, days out, or coffee/lunch on my own
If you want a true, honest friend with then get in touch

I work Full time so any spare time is precious, with things to do - housework, gardening, etc...but nice to have an escape route sometimes!

Only have interest in interesting older men with something interesting to say - I will not reply to anybody under 60
Have a thing for men in suits, smart casual or Farmers!

Play badminton and drive past a gym 2-3 times a week

Thanks to all you genuine guys out there for taking time to read my profile
It is here for a reason

Treat others as you would have them treat you!


WARNING PRIVACY NOTICE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.