Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Australia
Age 67
Location Australian Capital Territory
City Canberra
Preferred Age  From  18  To  40
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Rather Not Say
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
I love the emotional attachment to someone as well as the physical. I am compassionate, have empathy for others and love to help those in need. I am a great listener too. What I am looking for is a guy who I can kiss, cuddle, caress and fondle. One who wants to enhance my life, and me his! Many guys go thru life frustrated, with their desires unfulfilled! I have been saying for a long time that only a guy knows what another guy's needs are. I am prepared to love another guy to death but only if he appreciates it and reciprocates, either physically or emotionally. I realise some guys are reticent when it comes to expressing themselves fully. That isn't a problem for me as I'm a very patient person. I am an emotional character, looking always to how I can please 'my man'. If you love to show your affection for another guy and want it reciprocated then we are on the same wavelength!

Whilst I can relate to any guy, my age preference is for guys from 18 years of age up to around the 40-year mark (give or take a few years), as it is only guys in this age range who turn me on physically. Also, please note that I'm not into Asian or black guys. No offence, it's just how it is. Guys who are overly hairy or overweight are a distinct turn-off for me (I'm smooth). Huge turn-ons for me are guys in good shape who are good looking (yes, the visual is important to me) but, most importantly, a warm personality and a good sense of humor. I smile a lot and I laugh a lot. Life's too short to be negative or restrained!

As for my heritage I'm 75 Polish/25 Ukrainian, born in Oz of immigrant parents. There ought to be some good strong genes in that combination! LOL

My interests and hobbies are many. I love creative writing, most music, gardening (I'm a passionate tomatophile), good grub, fine dining and travel. I tell everyone that I'm a connoisseur of everything ingested - wine, beer, spirits, tea, coffee, even water! I'm never bored as I'm always actively involved in doing something. So, don't be shy. Drop me a line. Mr. Right is out there somewhere and I'm actively looking for him, but how actively is he looking for me? LOL But, of course, one can never have too many friends, so if you want to build a friendship with me me a line.