To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Belgium
Age 70
Location
City Brussels
Preferred Age  From  65  To  85
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 21/11/2019 04:23:07
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Art and Reading

HELLO !!

Looking for a Western European gentleman over 65 for friendship leading to LTR (rel.)

Eager to relocate for right person.

I often travel to the South of England (one of my favorite countries), so please don't let distance discourage you !

My interests are varied and include gardening, the countryside and country inns/pubs, pets, music (from Classical to New Age and "Space Music"), visiting places of interest, quiet evenings at home, dining in or out, the arts, theater... I'm open to suggestions ! I'm not much into sports, except watching the Summer and Winter Olympics, tennis and horse jumping. No interest in football (soccer) and cycling.
When I watch TV, I'm mostly interested in the news, world affairs, documentaries (Animal Channel, Discovery Channel, History Channel...). I also like to watch DVDs ( films and some series)

I like the older male body and anything connected to it, and can be attracted to very different types of men: from the city gent in a bespoke suit to the farmer in working clothes, without forgetting the Marlboro Man and the "gentleman next door" !
No, I don't smoke, but love the smell of a cigar or a pipe.

I'm laid back, easy-going, easy to get along with, uncomplicated, tolerant, reliable, non promiscuous, and have a lot of love and affection to give and share. Just an average guy looking for love, companionship, sharing the joys and sorrows of life, and being there for each other to fight the terrible passing of time ! Love, affection, communication, not just being lovers but also buddies and confidantes, the ability to express one's feelings, and of course sex, appear to me to be paramount in a relationship.
I'm looking for a 1-to-1 loving relationship and a happy life together.

White hair, white beard, and self-respect are major pluses I find some bald men very attractive too. Discreet tattoos and piercings very welcome. Light physical handicap welcome too.
Sexual role: mainly non penetrative, but I can occasionally be versatile for the very right guy !!

I hope to hear from you soon.

Stephen.