To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 60
Location Lancashire
City Morecambe
Preferred Age  From  35  To  70
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Regular
Smoker Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 16/11/2020 12:45:33
I consider myself Not completed
PLEASE READ THE END BIT!! My favorite things: Smiles, Full Moon, Cuddles, Open Spaces, VW Campers, Julie Walters, Hungarian Vizlas, Man Smell, Moulon Rouge, Laughter, Morecambe Bay, Nakedness, Bleached Hair, Amsterdam, Dick Emery, Walking, Sucking Cock, Bubbles, Millie Jackson,Friends, Waves, Sunshine, Cum, Hugs, Cafe Solo, Bette Davis, Northern Soul, Bread and Butter Pudding, Cognac, Trees,West Side Story, Stars, Labelle, Meditation, Bedlington Terriers, Baloons, Coverack, Topics, Manchester, Whoopi Goldberg,Carrot Cake,Kissing, tatoo's,Spooning,Lakedistrict, Cock Rings, Sound Of Music, Tamla Motown, Corrie, Madam Butterfly, Cariatiz, Marvin Gaye, Albondigas, Cock, Sunsets, Underware, Victoria Sponge, Tulips, Hot Tea, Purple ,Loose Women, Deep Soul, Seafood, Cock, Nusrat FatiAli Khan, Spain, Clouds ,Channa Masala, Snow ,Dark Chocolate, Morecambe Bay Sunsets, Family ,Walking In The Hills, Warm Rain, Sherry, Fish And Chips, Pricilla Queen Of The Desert, Revels, Bonofie Pie, Storms, Suking Cock, Isolation, These are a few of my favorite things, looking for people to experience a few of these with me!!!!!Guys around my age although a little younger is ok, I do think it's important to have some things in common even if it is only creaking joints!!! IIHHT qualified holistic therapist,love giving and recieving massage, anyone fancy a treatment swap get in touch!