To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 71
Location Berkshire
City Bracknell
Preferred Age  From  44  To  55
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Mixed Race
Last Logged On 18/08/2019 08:48:20
I consider myself Hairy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Football, Gardening and Keep Fit
Stocky, friendly guy. Looking for friends and maybe even a LTR.
Still live in the marital home for financial reasons. Wife knows I am gay and I am planning on leaving home wíth the minimum of hurt to her as we need to try and find true happiness and go our own ways but still stay good friends. She is currently looking for a house to move into and then I will put this place on the market and decide where to live.
So, happy to move anywhere in the country for the right guy if he is actually out there.
So fed up of game players and people who want sex but not a meaningful regular relationship – say they “fancy the pants off you” but then can’t be bothered or want to see you on a regular basis or try and build you into their circle of friends.
I am happy to invest time in getting to know you BUT you should be prepared to do the same.
Relationships are a 2 way thing!!
Very passionate, honest, tactile and loving guy.
Love kissing cuddling.
Would love to find a lover who is also into footie.
I believe in the word "monogomy" - hope you do too !!
Other important words to me are total honesty, no lies, say what you genuinely feel at all times but most importantly " mean what you say" .
Still have a high libido and very tactile, love passionate kissing and very very romantic.
Probably passive/versatile
Football mad (Man United season ticket holder), frequent visitor to the North West.
Decent and honest fella here, lots of love to give the right genuine fella but also looking for the same - someone who is genuine and capable of giving and receiving true love - what have you got to lose?