To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Malaysia
Age 43
City Johor Bahru
Preferred Age  From  35  To  99
Height 162cm   (160-163cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Asian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
A simple guy with simple thought. A happy go lucky person and a bit on the laidback side. Enjoy the process rather than a quick result. A food lover and you will see a big smile on my face whenever I find some good food.

Enjoy cinema as well as a dvd a.t home. Enjoy a hot coffee in a cold rainy day and an iced cold green tea in a hot afternoon. A nice meal with a bit of wine and Jazz in the evening with someone nice to talk to and cuddle is I think the best reward after a long and tiring day at work. I am becoming more of a homebody these days. It's not that I don't like socializing, I think the older we grow the more we understand how much a home means to us.

Love long and gentle kissing.

I used to be a contemporary dancer but love playing soccer too before I went to the UK to study in the University. I enjoy the long hours of training, sweating, throwing my body on the stage, and the time spent with my lovely friends from the dance society who I have developed close and strong friendship with.

I consider myself a very lucky person and I love my family and my lovely friends.

Anything is possible along the sweet, beautiful, adventurous and sometimes bumpy road of life.

Ah...I do have a type myself. Love a big, cuddly and hairy man. They are beautiful! Goatee is a plus plus. Not necessary though. :-)