Country UK
Age 60
Location Glamorgan
City Cardiff
Preferred Age  From  40  To  75
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 19/09/2019 08:42:15
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Football, Music and History
Thanks for reading my profile. I'm an early retired, initially shy and reserved guy loooking for fun, friendship and possible LTR with the right guy. Likes include most sports in particular soccer, fiction, music / musicals and social drinking. Looking for similar preferably active or versatile guys who are older or of a similar age (and who must love kissing!). Happy to meet couples. Discretion assured and required. For want of a more appropriate phrase, I am "straight acting" though it is not an act!

Please respect age range! Messages from those outside it will be ignored so please do not be offended if I do not reply to a message or wink if you fall into this category.

Note that I do not drive but will make use of public transport to visit the right guys. I can also be reached quite easily by public transport. Can also accommodate those looking or willing to travel to Cardiff.

Note also that I have a cat so if you don't like / or are allergic to them I'm probably not for you!

You'll also need or be prepared to send a photo, preferably of you and preferably clearly showing your face otherwise I'm unlikely to either respond or be interested.

Usually visit Benidorm twice per year (early / mid May and late Sept / early Oct) so if you're going or live there, give me a shout!

Periodically visit London for the odd weekend so you might see me in the Quebec, King's Arms or some of the Soho bars.

Once again, thanks for checking me out. If interested or if you want to know any more, please me a line (and please not just the "Make a move - your profile caught my eye message" as I will not reply to those)!