Country USA
Age 84
Location California
City SF and Sonoma Valley
Preferred Age  From  30  To  70
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classical Music, Photography and Travel
I am a retired healthy, clean cut GWM, 6'0", 155lb, blue eyes and salt and pepper hair, naturally smooth who would like to meet a younger guy for dating and friendship, hopefully leading to more. Interests include the arts, music (mostly classical (opera, symphony), retired church organist, but not religious), hiking, gardening, travel, computers, entertaining, dining, home projects, animals etc. I am romantic and affectionate, love body contact, spooning, hugging, kissing (a must). HIV negative, STD free and appreciate the same. I have an apartment in San Francisco and a small fairly secluded house on a beautiful creek in the Sonoma Valley wine country (but I am not looking for someone to move in with me). Would you like to go wine tasting? Please do not write to me if you are not in the country shown in your profile. I will reply to all messages with a face photo. NAMELESS MESSAGES WITHOUT A FACE PHOTO WILL PROBABLY BE IGNORED. Not interested in married or partnered men or those with children. Have a wonderful day. LIMITED TO THREE MESSAGES A DAY so sorry if I can't respond right away. Hugs!