Country USA
Age 69
Location North Carolina
City Charlotte
Preferred Age  From  18  To  52
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Camping, Travel and Cooking/Food
Hi and thanks for reading about me!
I'm a masculine, divorced Dad, outdoorsy type, military looks. ISO younger soulmate for dating, fun... an eventual LTR. I always seem to relate to younger guys.. I love being around them, and am solely attracted to those who are younger. I long for passion and intimacy... and am so tired of the sex sites, hook ups, liars and users. I want a monogomous, lasting, loving, best bud type relationship. Humor, laughter, spontaneity, tenderness, respect.
My interests include: adventure, travel, beaches, camping, mountains, roadtrips, home improvement, garden/landscape, cooking, antiques, entertaining, and the gym. I have been to about 20 foreign countries and most of the United States.. so much more to see, and I want to share it with someone!
I lived and worked in VA for the past 46 years. I am now retired, have recently moved to Charlotte NC to be near family, but I could actually now live anywhere.
I am non smoker, non drinker/drugger, and am looking for the same. Lite drinking is fine.
I have a beefy build, but am more attracted to slimmer guys.
In the bedroom, lots of kissing, lots of oral.. and I'm the top if we fuck. It's enjoyable but not a must, not my focus.
I hope this appeals to the guy who wants to take a chance...Please give it a shot! I have no problem chatting on the phone, on cam, or thru email. I do insist on seeing pics and hearing a voice before a real meeting... it only makes sense!

UPDATE: Planning a cross -country excusion in my "new" travel trailer....would love company for all or part of the journey. Any outdoorsy younger guy want to travel and share the experience, let me know!