Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 62
Location Greater London
City Edmonton
Preferred Age  From  35  To  60
Height 5ft5-5ft6   (165-168cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 29/11/2019 15:54:57
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food, Ballroom Dancing and Card/Board Games
Hi
First thing no face picture no chat, and though I have a cam I am not into cam sex and not into partnered, married, bi-sexual guys, sorry.

I am looking for guys who live in the London, my preference is for Caucasian guys over 35 and especially ginger haired (woof). Looks aren’t everything but a great smile and a wicked sense of humour are (A big cock and a hairy chest will also help lol) not really interested in a one night stands but I can be tempted.
As for me I am single, friendly and reliable, I love kissing and cuddling more bottom than top but that depends on my mood and alcohol consumption!!! I like to go out on the gay scene and have a varied social life, I also enjoy opera, classic films cooking and entertaining at home (I trained as a chef) but my ideal night is being at home watching the telly with a beer or a bottle of wine and someone to cuddle up to.


You do have to kiss a lot of frogs till you find a prince! - Who knows, you could be my prince.

WARNING PRIVACY NOTICE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.