Country Singapore
Age 47
Location
City Singapore
Preferred Age  From  60  To  99
Height 170cm  
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Asian
Last Logged On 22/07/2021 13:35:34
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classical Music, Cooking/Food and Keep Fit
A GAM is searching for only serious and honest mature GWM for long term relationship.

I'm looking for a PARTNER - someone who's both passionate,loving,committed,caring and horny, a man I can relate to both in and out of bed.
I have a playful sense of humor,always smiling and am easy going, except when I'm in bed I get hot 'n hard quick.
I'm fit and I'm told that I'm a nice looking guy. I don't smoke, no drugs, am clean and hiv-negative.

My type of man would be Caucasian,hairy,taller and bigger than me.Must have GSOH, sensitive,honest and nice personality. All of the above are just guidelines but any man of integrity are invited to sent me a message and let's get connected.

Not ready to relocate few years yet but will be monogamous and loyal if that ONE is the right one.

My favorite things: Smiles,Clean,Neat,Sunshine,Cuddles,Open Spaces,Laughter,Nakedness,UK,Amsterdam,Walking,Waves,Hugs,
Cafe ,Bread and Butter Pudding,Cognac,Trees,Stars, Kissing,Spooning, Bach, G-strings,Green Tea, Fish,Vegetables,Great Britain,Clouds ,Snow,Bake with Chocolate,Biscuits ,Walking In The Hills, Isolation, Ocean, Turtles, French Desserts, Cakes, Icing, Raspberry, Blueberry, Goldfish,French patisserie, YouTube , History, Blackberry, Gooseberry, .........and more to add..

Drop me a line if you are interested.