To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 64
Location Cheshire
City Chester
Preferred Age  From  30  To  55
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cycling, Skiing and Walking
Young minded fella who is discreet and accommodating with good sense of humour! See myself as a caring sharing kind of guy. Once you get to know me better you will see someone who is honest, sincere, reliable and dependable. I stay busy keeping fit, go to a great gym 4 times a week, so I'm defined, in very good health, strong enough to show a guy pace and passion all night long! I enjoy getting out and about exploring the great outdoors, either walking or cycling or put on my leathers and use my Triumph Daytona to explore further afield. However when the weather is rubbish I'm happy to stay indoors cuddling in front of a warm fire watching TV. I appreciate someone who is considerate, experienced who likes healthy eating but also enjoys a good beer or two, wining and dining. I'm very intimate and still believe in old fashioned romance! One thing I never get pleasure from is hitting up someone just for kicks wasting their valuable time, I have more pleasurable ways to spend my time. I'm not here as a substitute for what a guy cannot get from an existing relationship, so I don't want to be the cause of any domestic unrest. Prefer a genuinely honest friend soul mate providing a chance to build into something much stronger with a lot of laughter fun along the way! I am a down to earth regular guy who`s happy being single but I'm interested in meeting new people, new friends, new experiences if that special guy appears along the way who knows what might happen. Looking for someone similar age or younger, energetic, uncamp reliable. A fit healthy body is very much appreciated but not the be all end all as I can give a good workout! If you're medium build, muscled or defined that'll be great. I dislike rudeness being taken for a ride, apart from a hard ride on a bike or indeed in the sack! If you're looking for friendship, a bit of fun maybe something more serious to develop then that's a bonus. I like men who enjoy intimate sensual encounters where time and pleasure is taken in exploring one anothers bodies and minds. Looking for a masculine, friendly, caring, sensitive, funny, kind hearted, tactile, loving guy. I prefer face pics before cock pics please as it's the head of a body I'll be chatting with not the head of a dick! So come on don't be shy guys :-)