Country UK
Age 70
Location West Midlands
City Birmingham
Preferred Age  From  21  To  45
Height 6ft1-6ft2   (185-188cm )
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Heavy
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Non Penetrative
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 11/12/2019 21:25:42
I consider myself Daddy
I am normally a warm loving tender dad who looks for a similar type of son who will treat me with the respect an older man deserves i.e. not mess me around. (Guess dom too but not vicious) Sorry but non anal either direction. I have diabetes with all its disadvantages. I am a dad by nature I guess.

I look for someone who needs to be cared for and knows it and in return for that caring will not be afraid to show how much he appreciates it.

I am not looking for a quick hook up nor for 'fun' nor am I looking to live with someone but I do expect that that special person will be around as much as possible. Why not live together I hear you say - well I am 66 and have never lived with anyone since i shared a flat in London when I was 22. Don't think anyone could live with me - too set in my ways. Where are all the sweet understanding guys?
So if you looking for fun or you have a pic of an erect penis please dont contact me. Equally if you are partnered or married pse dont contact me. And remember my age range.

Any more just ask.

Just a word of caution - please if you are going to write to me write to me - dont just say hi or make a move etc. More likely to get a response from someone who feels real.

Anything else - well I am afraid that if you smoke please dont ask for rejection - it is your choice but the taste and smell of smoke on your clothes does not help one bit. Also I am heavy built enough for both of us - it may sound odd but i don't fancy a duplicate of myself - sorry. Now slim even thin that is different :) be vulnerable not arrogant, respectful yes but respect yourself too - I would NEVER use or abuse anyone nor do i share. Although age is not necessarily a stopper.