Country Chile
Age 43
Location
City Santiago
Preferred Age  From  50  To  99
Height 181cm   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Hispanic
Last Logged On 30/05/2020 18:01:39
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Walking and Football
New video in my profile (2019)
Hi everybody.
Venezuelan living in Chile!
I Will be visiting in United States from October 10 to December 11 - 2019 , Nevada and California area
I live alone therefore I can host visitor in my place, you welcome.
I am looking for a serious, discrete, intelligent and good friend man.
I had visited Europe many times , 3 times UK.
Very lonely here, I am Systems Engineer and I love my carrer, therefore i am looking something to do always. It is the only way to mantain my mind distracted and not think in sex.!
I travel every year.

About my likes:
I like music. Many kind of music.
I love futbol (footbal - soccer). I like other sports also.
I like all about technologies and sciencie.
I love libraries.

About my dislikes:
not smoke
not drug
not party
not alcohol
I hate the people RACIST and CLASIST.
no promiscuous people
I dont like cyber sex (cam2cam)

What I am looking for in a man:
a man with feet on the ground.
i like serious people if you have good mood is ok for me also.
you must be discrete or at least 75 discrete. All depend of country when you live.
loyal and sincere.
monogamous is a plus.
if have extra weight is a plus (not indispensable).
if he is hairy is a plus (not indispensable).
if is over 50 years old is a big plus, i like very older men only.