Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country UK
Age 72
Location Bedfordshire
City Bedford
Preferred Age  From  18  To  80
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 12/12/2017 18:57:31
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Walking, Photography and Music
I'm a friendly, intelligent, articulate guy looking for friendship and safe fun, not a long-term relationship. I have a partner, and we have a loving relationship, but it is no longer sexual. He is happy that I fulfil these needs outside of our relationshop.
I'd like to get to know you, by electronic means and/or (but preferably) in person. Sorry, but I cannot accommodate.
I find taking things slowly more exciting than leaping into bed on a first encounter. The terms "Daddy" and "Passive" are a bit random, chosen because of my age (I'm far too old to be a son) and because diabetes (probably) means I am forced to take a more passive role - I go limp if I try to put on a condom. But I'm not going to lie back and think of England. I'd like to give you pleasure in whatever way I can, and I hope you would reciprocate. I'm a touchy-feely guy who likes kissing and cuddling, fondling, stroking, sucking and so on - it depends on how we respond to each other.
I think I'm a good listener, broad minded and understanding. I enjoy walking (I'd like to find a walking companion), photography (I enjoy seeing guys in their underwear), computers, reading, writing (I enjoy exchanging erotic short stories), music.