To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 82
Location Leicestershire
City Leicester
Preferred Age  From  18  To  55
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
Thanks for your interest. I am passionate about music and my hobbies include reading, gardening, photography. Non-scene, and believe that a person found in a cottage is likely to be lost to a cottage. The person I would like to meet would be single, sane, sorted, drug/disease/alcohol free, and eventually available for 24/7 fully stable and committed monogamous bond, and if necessary will consider relocating. He will know that the proper way of spelling friendship, loyalty, commitment is Friendship, Loyalty, and Commitment, and will also share the opinion that when taking the bodies to the bedroom - minds, hearts, and feelings will not be left behind, on the landing. When we have found each other, we will know in our heart of hearts that we are meant to be together, and doubts will never cloud our faith in Us, and when Destiny speaks, we will know we must listen to it. Tough machos with no chink in their armour, and no vulnerabilities, please find someone more compatible than me. Though I find youthfulness of great appeal - fluffy pink puppies who wiggle their tails at all and sundry, and then go round pissing on everybody will make better use of their time with someone else. All messages will be answered. However - understand as I may that some people have good reasons not to upload a photo - those who cannot be bothered with sending a proper message, and chose to send me a "Make Move" message are likely to get Automatic Reply . Profile pic from 10/06/2010.