Country USA
Age 69
Location California
City San Jose
Preferred Age  From  35  To  46
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Mixed Race
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Cinema and Keep Fit
It is it all true that many men just want in your pants and then move on to the next hard I would welcome a friend or a partner . i am single, Nothing is impossible.

I am a monogamous oriented guy, I'm outgoing, open-minded, level headed, I am not scene oriented, but comfortable in who I am as me. also , not into parades or gay clubs, I just live a quite simple life. would be nice to meet new guys with no baggage. or more,

I have been single for about a while ... Long Story....just suffice to say..i am single and to be honest I am content . i am great living alone but do miss having the person you care about next to me at night to just watch TV or sit in front of the fire.

I'm searching for an outgoing guy that would enjoy weekend trips and travel, being social, or just as well, working on the house and yard together. I'm mellow, easy going, and romantic.

I like guys who are funny romantic and take personal responsibility. I know my age stop with the questions its not a typo ...some of us just don't look our age....so don't be on me for that. Its the soul of our mate that matters first then everything else falls into place. I hope!

Love traveling, just got back from Cuba also visited Sri Lanka.. so many cool places yet to visit I love to cook have friends over share a meal great conversations love my garden, reading by the bird fountains I created as I watch them as thy bathe, share and fight reminding me that is our lives.