To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 72
Location Middlesex
City London
Preferred Age  From  25  To  35
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classic Cars, Travel and Gardening
The guy I'm looking for will have been attracted to older men from an early age.
If you contact me:
1. PHOTO MUST SHOW FACE:
Headless Body, or No Photo NO RESPONSE
2. You MUST be CUT - No Foreskin
3. You must be a NON Smoker.
4. Live in UK.

I'm a mature, very youthful looking 72, Top Daddy with slight belly, searching for a "CUT" slim younger, cock sucking, bottom, SON for LTR if the chemistry is right.
I'm in a long distance relationship,

I'm probably most suited to a white Caucasian, though I love silky smooth Malaysian skin!
I don't enjoy any foods with even mild Chilli.
I love all meats including bacon, pork and beef, which I know is a problem for some.

I'm caring, intelligent, into travel, classic cars, gardening, mentoring, DIY.

I enjoy cooking, eating in, and out, TV, Cinema, Theater, Conversation and Internet marketing.

I'm looking for someone to share life's joys and sorrows. The big and little moments.

I'm a Top, who likes mutual kissing, lots of body contact, receiving oral and massage and giving anal (though not so much of that these days) with a passionate tactile bottom guy who lives to please his older partner. Bottoms who simply lie passive turn me off.
If you're a sub that could work well as I am THE BOSS in my home.

I look forward to finding a young man who's looking for a mutually supportive lover/partner to be your nurturing Daddy / Granddad.

Could you be my part-time P.A. or House boy?

My ideal Preferences: Fit, Smaller, Slim Smooth, Bottom, Son aged 20/35.
HONESTY is a pre-requisite. Intelligence, Integrity. Loyalty. Openness, Caring Nature. Str8 Looking / Acting.
I'm NOT into Camp, TV, Chubby, or fat.
I'm an Alpha so if you are Slightly or full Submissive that works for me.

Although I enjoy an occasional drink, I'm not into Pub / Dance Club scene.
I always dress casually except for special occasions: weddings, funerals etc.

I live in West London and I want to meet face to face, so YOU MUST live in / have access to UK.
I'm busy do not have time to write to people in the Philippines, Africa, Brazil. India etc.

Remember, YOU MUST BE:
1.CUT.
2.HAVE FACE PHOTO.
3.BE NON SMOKER
4.LIVE in / have access to UK
If the above comes across as prescriptive... IT IS !
It's designed to sort-out unsuitable matches. To save us both from wasting time.
You should know if we are compatible. If we are, tell me more about YOU.
Say Hello to YOUR possible future my SON.
Your DADDY. Call me SIR if you prefer