Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Canada
Age 66
Location Ontario
City Ottawa
Preferred Age  From  56  To  80
Height 6ft1-6ft2   (185-188cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Slim
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 22/08/2019 20:40:25
I consider myself Not completed
Hello gentlemen.

I am a retired professional who is seeking friends or a possible LTR. I am new to this world and am a bit shy. I am considered to be a very kind and considerate person who always places family and friends above all else.

I play golf, garden, am an avid reader, love to cook and have dinner parties. I also enjoy taking long walks on a nature trail.
I am very social and friendly but I would also most enjoy a quite evening at home cuddled up with a special person in front of the fireplace.

I am loving and passionate submissive bottom. Great kissers go to the head of the line. As I mentioned I am new at this but I enjoy tenderness and would be willing to try some kink. Men in leather are a real turn on to me.

I am not interested in quick sex sessions, I would like us to meet and see what the chemistry would be like and go from there.

Seeing that I have a picture posted, I think you should as well. I like to see someone's face as I believe that "the eyes are the mirror of the soul". Also please don't respond if you are married (I don't want to become involved in a divorce case), if you are bi or if you are "happily partnered".

Hope to hear from you soon. I am not yet a full member so I am limited in my responses. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I do wish all who have taken the time the very best that life has to offer. Best regards to all