To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country Canada
Age 70
Location Quebec
City Montréal
Preferred Age  From  60  To  80
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Rather Not Say
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cycling, Travel and Camping
Hi,Looking to meet senior who are single, for friendship and may be more:) also friends for activities. I enjoy walking , kayaking, cycling ,gym, art and culture, travel and more. In Puerto Vallarta for the winter, enjoy sun and beach, also stay at home for cooking . 60 with photo. . I prefer a man not to fat, (small belly, ok) also not to tall (-six feet) not to hairy, straight look, relaxe, masculin, no facial hair, clean, honest, I'm not in leather, SM, Active if you like, affection is never to much. For the rest Just to ask me!

Aimerais rencontrer un senior, pour amitié et si le courant passe...ouvert à une LTR, j'aime pratiquer certains sports, vélo ,camping, gym, pétangue, se faire un souper sur BBQ l'été et voyager (avec un bon chum c'est encore mieux), je passe l'hiver a Puerto Vallarta, si tu es dans la région et aimerais faire des activités, comme plage, vélo, sorties, découvrir la région ou faire des croisières, faire suggestions!. Pourquoi pas tisser des liens d'amitiés, pour socialiser et s'exprimer de temps à autres dans nôtre langue ! j'ai une roulotte sur camping (nouvelle expérience!)ou je vais durant la période estivale, passer un peu temps, pour me ressourcer,.. Si quelques choses te titilles, demande,
Thanks
Merci Alain