Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country UK
Age 62
Location Greater London
City Morden (South Wimbledon)
Preferred Age  From  20  To  35
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Beard
Build Heavy
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 02/09/2017 15:43:51
I consider myself Chubby
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Cooking/Food, Travel and Theatre
I'm a bit of a silver bear, now 61 yo, blue-eyed, good-looking (though pretty chubby these days), sorted, caring, work as a charity consultant after a varied career which includes 20 years as a Royal Navy officer. Live in Morden (south London) with my partner, enjoy travel and holiday breaks, having friends round, writing and also undertake a fair amount of voluntary work. I'm happily out and enjoy socialising both on and off the scene.

I enjoy listening to good music and have fairly eclectic tastes, I enjoy action and fantasy films, read a lot, don't go to the gym any more ... and am always happy meeting and making new friends. I do have a young partner so am no longer looking for a relationship.

I seem to get on best with guys younger than myself - say 20's or 30's - and who are slim to no more than medium in build. PLEASE have a face photograph on your profile if you send me a message (I do!) as I won't reply otherwise! It would also be good if you lived in or relatively close to London else we'll probably never meet! Primarily looking for new friends who are happily out and are not total teetotals: it's really rather boring nursing a pint or glass of chilled wine on your own!