Country UK
Age 57
Location County Antrim
City Belfast
Preferred Age  From  18  To  45
Height 183cm   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Cooking/Food
Basically - Irish stocky/chunky hairyish-chested masc that likes younger slim smooth(ish)son/younger lad (under 44). Sorry lads, if you are big and/or stocky, older or solid/heavy...pls dont waste your time....plenty of people love that (thank goodness!!)...just NOT me! :)

I now live in Northern Ireland having lived many years in SPAIN.

To save us all time...let me be (unusually) straight to the point....Pls repect the age range if privating or messaging me!! Thanx

I am a kind, open and honest guy - one of the old guard I guess! I prefer to have a few close friends than a load of ppl that pay me lip service! I really warm to lads that wear their heart on their sleeve and value "depth, sincerity and openness" that too much to ask?!

I hate materialism and people that value their possessions more than their friends. I dont care one bit if you drive a fancy car or have big values are on the person and his inner-being...nothing more, nothing less.

I like kind, gentle thoughtful lads...unafraid of opening their heart and their arms to so, and you will be rewarded emotionally a 1000 times over!! I am quite "spiritual" and can be quite "deep" - but I also like to have fun and I have a positive outlook on life - something similar is sought...

I am fine with guys with "baggage" - one cant go thru life without accumulating it - call it "an inevitable and character-forming" necessity - a kinda old companion that reminds us, why we are, whom we are!

My pet hates are...vain people, liars, cocky lads, rude and ill-mannered ppl, selfish or money/possession-orientated!

Irlandés grande velludo (pecho) tipo "oso" con barriga. Me van los jovenes (18-42) delgados pocos velludos - hijo o hermano menor.

Vivo ya en Irlanda/Reino Unido.

Por favor respetar mis limites de edad!! Gracias