Profile photo

    No photos or videos.



To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 61
Location Greater London
City Central London
Preferred Age  From  18  To  60
Height 175cm  
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 20/07/2021 11:13:19
I consider myself Not completed
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Music, Football and Cinema

Hello, I’m Alex, based in London SE1. I recently took early retirement from a career in arts and charity management consultancy, having run theatres, arts organisations, visitor attractions, and even arts charities along the way. It’s time for a fresh generation to enjoy those stresses, and also I’ve been finding things more difficult due to sight problems caused by glaucoma. Is it time for a final bit of decadence before my body begins to pack up?

I really enjoy life at the heart of a large world city, the 24/7 noise and bustle, and all the cultural and entertainment opportunities on my doorstep. At one time I used to travel quite a lot, but now seem to be spending more time in the UK, although I am now particularly interested inn exploring parts of Russia and Eastern Europe. I’m a bit of a news and current affairs junkie, and am very interested in politics. Not surprisingly I have a wide range of arts, entertainment and cultural interests, ranging from high-brow to low-brow. From Tudor Church Music to Eurovision, and graphic design and typography to supporting Chelsea FC!. I love new experiences and discovering new things, and take an active interest in the people and the world around me. You should too!!