To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 66
Location Cambridgeshire
City Cambridge
Preferred Age  From  35  To  50
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Active
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 18/05/2020 22:10:45
I consider myself Naturist
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Keep Fit and Walking
Life is good but is best when shared. I'm a reasonably well preserved 65 year old living in a village on the Cambs/Herts border. I'm fairly fit and lead an active lifetyle. I'm an 'outdoor' kinda guy and love gardening, walking, the beach and the summer sun. I am now early retired and this has opened up various options but I'd love to be building a future with someone special.

I'm a fairly quiet guy and generally relate better to people with a similar personality. I've a keen sense of fun and can enjoy being very silly. Apart from the outdoorsy stuff I like the cinema, theatre(especially musicals)and being with my friends. A good day out for me is a day in London with some shopping, a walk in St James Park,a look into the National Gallery, a drink in Soho followed by dinner and home for an early night!

I've been learning Spanish for several years as holidays usually take me to Spain. However, weekends elsewhere are good too.

I'm not a party animal and prefer meeting up with friends in small groups.I'm gentle, tactile and caring. I'm looking for a soulmate with whom to share life.An honest romantic who is able to maintain monogamy. Perhaps its you? :-)