To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 67
Location Cambridgeshire
City Peterborough
Preferred Age  From  25  To  40
Height 5ft9-5ft10   (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 19/06/2018 21:33:28
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Art, Classical Music and Travel
I am fit active good gym worked body hairy chest w/e 5` 9" bald No 1 grey sides. As an older man I have much to offer those who are drawn towards mature men. widely travelled well read and a deep thinker on profound subjects. I am 1st a Designer, no longer a traveller working for a tour company but retired with lots of experience. I am looking for interesting well ajusted, sorted men who are physically in tune that is reasonabley fit or athletic men. The duration of our meeting is not as important as the growth, exchange and depth of our connection. Therefore short or long times are both options. A genuine young man as companion for weekend's at home and away and short breaks would be a pleasure. We all have agenda's please be honest about yours , I have an acute sense to notice weak levels of integrity. I welcome all men who fit to this not easy to make statement to contact me with a genuine interest to explore this interesting man. Finally if your Profile does not have a photo ? (either no camera or questionable status as a gay man) you will not get my attention. For anyone serious about a relationship please feel free, here I am.