To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.
Country UK
Age 58
Location Greater London
City Clacton-on-Sea
Preferred Age  From  35  To  85
Height 5ft11-6ft   (180-183cm)
Body Hair Hairy
Facial Hair Beard
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On Over 30 days ago
I consider myself Hairy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Gardening, Walking and Photography
Hi, I live in London part of the Time, and also at St. Osyth Beach on the rural Essex coast.
My fav' quote is:
" YOUTH IS THE GIFT OF NATURE, BUT AGE IS A WORK OF ART " (Stanislaw Lee)
I'm Looking for genuine platonic friendships where sex will never be a part of the equation, PLUS I'm also looking for ongoing sexual friendships as well.

I DO NOT DO ONE-OFF SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS, as that's what my lovely right hand is for.

I'm Not consciously looking for a boyfriend, but Life can have strange ways of surprising us, so I'm certainly not ruling that out...

I've been Buddhist and Pagan for decades now, and expect other folks to respect that, and not take the piss or turn it into something to be defensive about (yes, I have past experiences of some well F'd up blokes who've accused me of "Selling Out" !?!?!?!?) I will absolutely respect YOUR faith/philosophy/atheism as well.

I'm a v. keen gardener For me, gardening is a philosophical, artistic (and sometimes sexual) experience in itself, whether it's just Me with Me for the day, or whether a lovely friend is lending a hand. What could be better than getting all sweaty and muddy together? Snogging outdoors has always been at the top of my list of favourite things.

I'm a very mature student, doing a part time course in the creative arts. I write and sing, and have quite a lot of experience as an actor and performance poet. I've been a visual artist for as long as I can remember: I Paint, therefore I am.

My adopted a rescue dog, Rosie, is very special indeed. I'm biased, of course, but to me she really is theee most beautiful dog (inside and out) I have ever met in my 57 years in This Life, and I feel like the luckiest man alive to have her with me. She's a Staffie-Beagle Cross, with a gorgeous ginger and white fur coat.
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
Wishing you all the very best in finding whatever it is that you're looking for on Caffmos.................
Nam-Myoho-Renge-Kyo...............................Buddhist Blessings of The Rhythm Of The Universe to You..........
Phillip