Profile photo

  Media
  1 Themed photo(s)
   8 Album photo(s)

  My Details
Country USA
Age 62
Location District of Columbia
City Washington
Preferred Age From  65  To  90
Height 5ft9-5ft10 (175-178cm )
Body Hair Smooth
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Versatile
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 27-01-2024
I consider myself Naturist

'Like to meet people interested in Cycling Tennis Skiing'
Message Wink Add Buddy Report Block User

  About Me
Its great being back living and working in DC after an 8 year hiatus. I've missed living in the city and look forward to all the new developments since I've left.

Really looking forward to cycling with actual HILLS!.. I'll save the clay court tennis for when I'm back in FT Lauderdale, since I'll still have my house and will be a snowbird.

All Covid vaccinated, boosted (3) and the monkeypox two!

I'm looking for friends and fun. Truly versatile, on Prep and get tested every 3 months. I prefer men who also know their status.

Best to say I'm a friendly, athletic (tennis, cycling, skiing) masculine guy looking for friendly, sexy mature men.

A fan of offbeat movies and more adventurous TV and animation, currently avoiding the toxic and endless news cycle for now. I quite enjoy snuggling on the couch and also love to snuggle all nite and enjoy sharing massages and have a table.

Love my progressive music from the 80's and 90's, but usually have WETA or WCRB playing in the house.

Always up for coffee/a drink with other sincere men who are serious about making contact. Prefer men over 60, and white hair and/or fur is my weakness..;-) Would love to find a regular road cycling buddy here in DC and tennis buddies in FTL!

Thanks for reading my profile.. Rick

  Quick Message Me
Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.
  Notes and Comments

To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.