Profile photo


  My Details
Country USA
Age 78
Location District of Columbia
City Washington
Preferred Age From  18  To  45
Height 5ft9-5ft10 (175-178cm )
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Stocky
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 27-12-2023
I consider myself Not completed

Message Wink Add Buddy Report Block User

  About Me
I am an extroverted and social person, loving and romantic, with a good mind and a good sense of humor. I'm retired from an international career and am financially independent. I don't smoke, I don't do drugs, but I do drink socially on occasion. Politically I lean left. I'm a practicing Methodist within the "reconciling" (gay-friendly) branch of that denomination. I'm HIV-negative and intend to stay that way. I love entertaining, reading, travel, swimming, music (I sing a lot), and cultivating friendships around the country and the world. My friends tend to be intelligent, interested in the world, courteous, and thoughtful. I'm of the generation that still thought we had to get married. The marriage didn't work out, for obvious reasons, but I don't regret having two beautiful daughters who are now grown. I would like to build a new life with the right guy. Meanwhile, friends and travel companions are also welcome. P.S. Je parle francais, ich spreche Deutsch, hablo espanol, falo portugues.

  Quick Message Me
Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.
  Notes and Comments

To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.