Profile photo

   14 Album photo(s)

  My Details
Country UK
Age 77
Location Gwent
City Newport
Preferred Age From  18  To  70
Height 5ft7-5ft8 (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair Mustache and Beard
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Rather Not Say
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 30-09-2020
I consider myself Not completed

'Like to meet people interested in History Gardening Theatre'
Message Wink Add Buddy Report Block User

  About Me
Seeking: friendship/boyfriend/partner for longer term with younger or older or an nter-generation relationship. Blue eyes, medium to large build and uncut. Friendship, fun and romance. House and car. Live close Newport city centre near the bus, and train stations. I am open to suggestions sexually but enjoy some spanking giving to unruly lads or men. However, I also enjoy gentler sex with lots of kissing and touching. Approachable and honest, like to meet someone age 18 to 65 who is looking to perhaps settle down, my height, shorter or taller slim to medium build. Would appreciate a current pic. Lover and companion. Someone who is willing to work at a relationship and be honest, caring, faithful. Prefer non smoker but don't mind a light smoker. I don't gamble. Sort skinny guys along with black and asian lads very welcome. Committee member of LGBT Rainbow Newport. Just undergone open heart surgery April 2018 so only just recovering .

  Quick Message Me
Success! Your message has been sent to us.
Error! There was an error sending your message.
  Notes and Comments

To contact this member login to your account or JOIN CAFFMOS here.