Supporting/Gold members can add comments/view. Upgrade to Gold here
Country UK
Age 75
Location UK
City Largs
Preferred Age  From  25  To  55
Height 5ft7-5ft8   (170-173cm)
Body Hair In between
Facial Hair None
Build Regular
Smoker Non Smoker
Role Passive
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Last Logged On 26/02/2017 20:25:53
I consider myself Daddy
My Interests / Hobbies
Like to meet people interested in Classical Music, Theatre and Cooking/Food
I am a retired professional person looking for genuine younger new friends for company and shared pleasurable interests - both in and out of the bedroom!

Interested in classical music, drama,and visual arts, sightseeing, meals out, gentle non-strenuous walking, pleasant days out and maybe enjoyable short holidays together. But please - non-smokers only. And please have a face photograph on your profile, as I have on mine, or be prepared to send one. I am not interested in, and will not respond to, "faceless" profiles.

Physical sex is really important to me, but to be truly fulfilling it needs to take place in the context of expressing genuine mutual attraction and a considerate loving relationship with one another. If you can identify with that and are looking for something similar in your own life, please get in touch and we can take it from there. I live in Largs, North Ayrshire, on the beautiful Clyde Coast, and am a regular visitor to Glasgow and Edinburgh, but I also travel more widely in the UK from time to time, so please do not let distance be a barrier to making initial contact with me. If you like the sound of this, please get in touch and we will take it from there!